Ansatte
Startside Ansatte Emner-artikler-lenker Fagprofil Oppslagstavle Oversikt Undervisning


Høgskolelektor  
Ketil Bergesen
Kontor Casa 210
Tlf. +47 58 57 71
Ketil.Bergesen@hib.no

 


Høgskolelektor
Kristin Hinna
Kontor D-123 
Tlf. +47 58 59 40
Kristin.Hinna@hib.no







Førsteamanuensis 
Marit Johnsen Høines
Kontor D-202
Tlf. +47 58 59 52
Marit.Johnsen-Hoines@hib.no


Høyskolelærer
Rune Herheim
Kontor
Tlf: +47 55 58 59 86
Kontor
Rune.Herheim@hib.no

 

Høgskolelektor 
Marianne Jensen
Kontor Casa
Tlf. +47 58 58 84
Marianne.Jensen@hib.no


 

Førsteamanuensis Christoph Kirfel
Kontor D-123
Tlf. +47 58 54 70
 
Christoph.Kirfel@hib.no


 

 

                                        

 

 

 

 


Høgskolelektor 
Sabine Lauw
Kontor D-204
Tlf. +47 58 59 38
Sabine.Lauw@hib.no

 


Høgskolelektor                      Beate Lode
Kontor D-123
Tlf. +47 58 59 30
Beate.Lode@hib.no






rsteamanuensis 
Tom Cato Seeberg
Kontor D-123
Tlf. +47 58 59 52
Tom.Seeberg@hib.no


 

Høgskolelektor 
Bjørg Kristin Selvik
Kontor D-123
Tlf. +47 58 57 86
Bjorg.Selvik@hib.no


 



Høgskolelektor 
Per Olaf Tangen
Kontor D-123
Tlf. +47 58 59 52
Per.Tangen@hib.no








Høgskolelektor 
Inger Elin Liland
Kontor
Tlf. +47 55 585783
Inger.Elin.Liland@hib.no